Hello, you are using an old browser that's unsafe and no longer supported. Please consider updating your browser to a newer version, or downloading a modern browser.

Skip to Main Content Request Info

Offices of The Master's Seminary

John MacArthur


Abner Chou

President of TMUS

Nathan Busenitz

Senior Vice President & Dean of Faculty

Mark Zhakevich

Executive Director of Finance & Plant Operations

Austin Duncan

Executive Director of The MacArthur Center for Expository Preaching & Chair of the Doctor of Ministry Program

Jade Greenfield

Chief Development Officer

Corey Williams

Chief Communications Officer

Joey Mejia

Chief Marketing Officer

Board of Directors