Hello, you are using an old browser that's unsafe and no longer supported. Please consider updating your browser to a newer version, or downloading a modern browser.

Skip to Main Content Request Info
The chapel livestream is available through our Youtube channel, "The Master's Seminary".

Spring 2022 Schedule

Tuesday, January 11

John MacArthur

Thursday, January 13

Discipleship Lab Registration

Tuesday, January 18

Phil Johnson

Thursday, January 21

Discipleship Lab Registration

Tuesday, January 25

Dave Parsons

Thursday, January 27

Mark Tatlock and Introductions

Tuesday, February 1

Michael Staton

Thursday, February 3

Discipleship Lab

Tuesday, February 8

Jonathan Rourke

Thursday, February 10

Discipleship Lab

Thursday, February 17

ASB Lunch

Tuesday, February 22

Eric Bancroft

Thursday,February 24

Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday, March 1

Bryan Murphy

Thursday, March 3

Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday, March 8

No Chapel

Thursday, March 10

No Discipleship Lab

Tuesday, March 15

Todd Bolen

Thursday, March 17

Discipleship Lab

Tuesday, March 22

Alex Montoya

Thursday, March 24

Discipleship Lab

Tuesday, March 29

Mark Tatlock

Thursday, March 31

Discipleship Lab

Tuesday, April 5

Scott Ardavanis

Thursday, April 7

ASB Lunch

Tuesday, April 12

James Dolezal

Thursday, April 14

Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday, April 19

No Chapel

Thursday, April 21

No Discipleship Lab

Tuesday, April 26

John MacArthur